Astrology

Rohini Nakshatra in 2021 according to Hindu calendar

0

Rohini Nakshatra is considered to be a very auspicious constellation in Vedic astrology. The time when the moon enters Rohini Nakshatra is considered to be a very auspicious time. Rohini Nakshatra occuring on Tuesday is termed as Mangal Rohini Yog and the one occurring on Saturday is termed as Shani Rohini Yog. Both of these are considered auspicious of all. The list below is indicating the day of occurrence of Rohini Nakshatra in the year 2021 according to Hindu Panchang. Mangal Rohini is indicated with * and Shani Rohini is indicated with **.

Date of Rohini Nakshatra Day of Rohini Nakshatra Tithi
24-01-2021 Sunday Paush Sud 11
20-02-2021 Saturday** Magh Sud 8
20-03-2021 Saturday** Phalgun Sud 7
13-04-2021 Friday Chaitra Sud 4 (Samvat 2078)
13-05-2021 Thursday Vaishakh Sud 2
10-06-2021 Thursday Jyeshthh Vad 30
07-07-2021 Wednesday Ashad Vad 13
03-08-2021 Tuesday* Shravan Vad 10
31-08-2021 Tuesday* Bhadva Vad 1
27-09-2021 Monday Ashwin Vad 3
24-10-2021 Sunday Kartik Vad 4
20-11-2021 Saturday** Agahan Vad 1
18-12-2021 Saturday** Agahan Vad 14

Note: Rohini Nakshatra usually lasts for two days. The table here mentions only the day on which Rohini Nakshatra would occur in the presence of Sunrise in 2021. It is considered that the day on which Pushya Nakshatra occurs with Sunrise is the perfect day of doing Rohini Nakshatra Tapa or Rohini Vrat. 

Pushya Nakshatra in 2021 according to Hindu Calendar.

Previous article

Ghantakarn Mahavir Sadhana

Next article

You may also like

Comments

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Astrology